ABOUT US

Edward Chang

Immediate Past 3AF President, VP, Managing Director
TDW+Co
349 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10016
E-mail: ed.chang@tdwandco.com
Phone: 917-579-5483

Ernest Smyth

Director of Research & Data
KTSF-TV 26
100 Valley Drive, Brisbane, CA 94005
E-mail: esmyth@ktsftv.com
Phone: 415-349-7561

Carol Yeung

Director of Marketing & Business Development
A Partnership
307 Fifth Avenue, 10th Floor New York, NY 10016
E-mail: cyeung@apartnership.com
Phone: 212-685-7125
Fax: 212-685-8188

Jay Kim

3AF President
AAAZA, Inc
3250 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1901 Los Angeles, CA 90010
E-mail: jay.kim@aaaza.com
Phone: 213-380-8333 x112
Fax: 213-380-5333

Iris Yim

3AF Vice President
Sparkle Insights
601 Kensington Drive Chapel Hill, NC 27514
E-mail: iris@sparkeinsights.com
Phone: 213-820-6908

Sandra Lee

3AF Treasurer
ES Advertising, Inc.
6222 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 302 Los Angeles, CA 90048
E-mail: sandra@esadvertising.net
Phone: 323-964-9004
Fax: 323-964-9801

Genny Hom-Franzen

3AF Executive Director
E-mail: ghomfranzen@3af.org

Nita Song

President
IW Group, Inc.
6300 Wilshire Boulevard, #2150, Los Angeles, CA 90048
E-mail: nsong@iwgroupinc.com
Phone: 310-289-5500
Fax: 310-289-5501

Tim Wang

Founder & Principal
TDW+Co
600 Stewart Street, Suite 800 Seattle, WA 98101
E-mail: tim.wang@tdwandco.com
Phone: 206-623-6888
Fax: 206-623-6889

Jennifer Chung Kim

Director
KCM Kollaboration Creative & Marketing
1933 S. Broadway, Suite 745 Los Angeles, CA 90007
E-mail: jennifer@kcmagency.com
Phone: 213-545-6563