ABOUT US

Doris Huang

Media Director
Admerasia, Inc.
159 W. 25th Street, 6th Floor New York, NY 10001
E-mail: dorish@admerasia.com
Phone: 212-653-9176
Fax: 212-686-8998

Daniel Sakaya

President
Crossings TV
2030 West El Camino Avenue Suite #263 Sacramento, CA 95833
E-mail: daniel.sakaya@crossingstv.com
Phone: 888-901-5288 x114
Fax: 888-878-8936

Cheryl Lee

Account Director
InterTREND Communications
555 East Ocean Blvd. 9th Floor Long Beach, CA 90802
E-mail: cheryl@intertrend.com
Phone: 562-733-1774
Fax: 562-733-1889

Gunjan Cameron

Vice President
Saavn
460 Park Avenue South, 4th Floor New York, NY 10016
E-mail: gunjan@saavn.com
Phone: 212-710-3080
Fax: 212-349-4013

Kirby Lee

Partner
International Secret Agents, LLC
5200 W. Century Blvd. Suite 708 Los Angeles, CA 90045
E-mail: kirby@isastaff.com
Phone: 213-258-8061

Miguel Santos

Director, Ad Sales and Trade Marketing
MYX-TV
225 W. Broadway, Suite 135 Glendale, CA 91204
E-mail: miguel@myxtv.com
Phone: 818-242-1521
Fax: 650-508-6004