FIND AN EXPERT

Jasonzd

achall

AAAZA, Inc.

Contact: Jay Kim
3250 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1901, Los Angeles, CA 90010 USA
E-mail: jay.kim@aaaza.com
Phone: 213-380-8333 x112
View Case Study

ABS-CBN International

Contact: Miguel Santos
225 W. Broadway, Suite 135, Glendale, CA 91204 USA
E-mail: miguel@myxtv.com
Phone: 818-242-1521
View Case Study

Admerasia

Contact: Tommy Ng
159 W. 25th Street, 6th Floor, New York, NY 10001 USA
E-mail: tommyn@admerasia.com
Phone: 212-653-9177
View Case Study

APartnership

Contact: Carol Yeung
307 Fifth Avenue, 10th Floor, New York, NY 10016 USA
E-mail: cyeung@apartnership.com
Phone: 212-685-7125
View Case Study

Asian American & Pacific Islander Audience

Contact: Daphne Kwok
601 E Street, NW, Washington, DC 20049 USA
E-mail: dkwok@aarp.org
Phone: 202-434-6345
View Case Study

CMPG

Contact: Terry Pan
2620 Concord Ave. #100, Alhambra, CA 91803 USA
E-mail: cmpg@3af.test.com
Phone: 626-782-9999
View Case Study

Crossings TV

Contact: Daniel Sakaya
2030 West El Camino Avenue Suite #263, Sacramento, CA 95833 USA
E-mail: daniel.sakaya@crossingstv.com
Phone: 888-901-5288 ext 114
View Case Study

DAE Advertising Inc

Contact: Fan Chew
71 Stevenson Street, Suite 750, San Francisco, CA 94105 USA
E-mail: fchew@dae.com
Phone: 415-341-1283
View Case Study